Conversations with the enlightened.

Jesus loves youh

Jesus died for youh

That sounds like a poorly-considered decision on his part.

??

I mean, I certainly wouldn’t want anyone to be tortured and executed on my behalf. And anyway, the idea of someone taking responsibility for someone else’s decisions is just absurd.

I pray for your forgivness, Honestly….

I don’t seek your god’s forgiveness.

Youh should beh so enlightened by thah fact our Lord has Mercy for ppl like youh..

Why should I care? Your god’s forgiveness– even if he did exist– is not something that I would seek.

What do youh plan 2 do when he is facing youh with all of his glory? and he asks 1 simple question… “With all i have given you, Why have you forsaken me?”

If that happened, I would probably say something along the lines of, “I forsook you because you were a deranged, perverse tyrant. I forsook you because I don’t make it a practice of devoting myself to mass murderers.”

???? ppl like youh piss meh off, the world is PERFECT with water, air, food, light, darkness. EVERYTHING we need 2 survive and youh
Dont believe there is ah higher power watching over us?

There’s no evidence of a higher power watching over us.

Ignorant shit
That makes no damn sense at all…..

I reject the belief because there’s no evidence that it’s true; it’s that simple.

No evidence?!? Than do some research youh blind monkey< unevolved with ignorance…

Can you provide me with even a single example of this evidence you seem to think is so plentiful?

They even found the ark of the convenant, what more do youh need?

Which alleged finding are you claiming is the real one?

God wont reveal himself until the end days because he does not want a bunch of mindless zombies fallowing him, every1 who is behind him f
Fallow him out of free will…

Believing something rationally doesn’t negate free will.

Your so hard headed

I value reason.

Sure youh do..

You yourself seem to admit that there is not sufficient proof that your god exists to justify belief in him.

Tell meh when i said thatt….
Thought so…

“God wont reveal himself until the end days because he does not want a bunch of mindless zombies fallowing him, every1 who is behind him f
Fallow him out of free will…”

Dont put words in mah mouth i know what i know and youh r stubburn n hard headed, i pray youh find your way for without God your already

Instead of praying, why don’t you show me some evidence that your claims are true?

That does not mean proof does not exist..

So you are claiming that proof exists, are you? Go ahead and show me an example of it, then.

Beh saved, its all thah “examples” youh will ever need…

So you’re saying that I need to commit to belief in your god before proof will become apparent? That’s absurd.

All throughout time a sort of “God” has been recorded, obviously somthing more powerful than us is out there
Youh never find what youh dont look for, as youh abandon him he abandons youh. Once youh deny thah Holy spirit… Its thah only sin that
Wont beh forgiven, so all i have 2 say is Lord have Mercy on your son for he knows not what he says..

Failing to believe in something that there’s no reason to believe in is not a “sin.”

No Its ppl like youh that r sin! devils work in progress, i look forward 2 seeing youh on thah battlefeild after armegeddon

😄 You’re ridiculous. You can’t provide even one shred of evidence that your claims are true. You’re not making a serious effort to convince me; you just keep repeating your claims over and over and telling me how terrible it is that I don’t believe them. On some level, beyond all your shouting about sin and the devil, you must at least suspect that you’re wrong.

Not even a small doubt…..
Oh and just so youh know, scientist have proof of Gods existance, Im unclear of thah wareabout of the location buh its a museum dedicated

Can you refer me to this proof?

Do your own research youh lazy shit youh claim God does not exisit there is no proof, than proof 2 meh that he does not exisit

Trying to prove your points for you is not “my research”; sorry. Would you consider it valid if I said, “Scientists in lab coats have proven that god doesn’t exist! I won’t show you this proof, or tell you anything about it, though. Go find the proof yourself, don’t be lazy”?

Your thah one fighting thah lost cause, Not meh…

X) Yes, “lost” except for the fact that all available evidence is consistent with my position.

Wow, so stuburn. This conversation is over, God Bless Youh With Mercy and Love

6 responses

  1. Anon

    And we once again get to see just how well educated these theists are. It hurt my brain to read that. It was hilarious though.

    January 16, 2011 at 12:56 am

  2. Jake

    I die a little every time i read one of these.

    Some people…

    January 16, 2011 at 8:25 am

  3. Lindsey

    WHY IS THAT PERSON ADDING Hs TO RANDOM WORDS

    I can’t even get past that to read the stupid properly.

    January 16, 2011 at 5:26 pm

  4. noname

    It’s scary to think people with this level of ignorance are a part of our society, making decisions and corrupting people.
    ..Then we wonder why we have so many problems in the country…

    January 16, 2011 at 5:40 pm

  5. God (Jk Jk I'm real)

    There’s DEFINITELY proof of god! A whole warehouse…a museum full! Where is it? Oh um…fuck you! God exists! ….That showed em 🙂

    January 17, 2011 at 2:31 am

  6. Emilee

    youh just have to believe!
    what is wrong with youh!
    god knows youh truly believe in him!
    YOUH YOUH YOUH.

    LOL.

    March 26, 2011 at 3:40 am

Leave a Reply

