Conversations with the enlightened.

A hippo is not a sign!

hello

Hi.

do you accept Jesus Christ as your lord n savior?

No.

Then you are goin to rott in hell

Got any evidence that that’s true?

ask god for a sign that he is real and you will see or tho shalt be smite to the ground and rott in hell

Okey-dokey. GOD! IF YOU ARE REAL, PLEASE MAKE A HIPPOPOTAMUS APPEAR IN FRONT OF ME WITHIN THE NEXT THIRTY SECONDS.

not like that you ahole

Like how, then?

a hippo is not a sign dude think of somthing better u athiest

What’s wrong with a hippopotamus? I’d find it quite convincing, myself.

think of somthing else likei dont no somthing practcal

Okay. GOD! IF YOU ARE REAL, PLEASE MAKE A FORMULA FOR CREATING THE CURE FOR AIDS APPEAR IN FRONT OF ME WITHIN THE NEXT THIRTY SECONDS.
He didn’t do it. I suppose your god is a bust.

god help your troubled soul

Hey, you said he’d send me a sign if I asked for it. I asked for two and he failed to send me either.

he didnt fail he has alot to do u will eventually gret somthing just be patient my brother

“He has alot to do”? He’s omnipotent! Even an infinite amount of work wouldn’t be a lot to do for an omnipotent entity. So why does your god consistently fail to provide requested signs?

he does not and your cause has crumbeled for you belive god is all power full all present and all knowing

XD I do not believe that your god is all-powerful, all-present, or all-knowing. Sorry.

bull yes you do

How can you claim to know that I secretly believe something which I deny by all my statements and actions?

you will rott for the rest of your life and wen rapture comes that will be the biggest sighn you can have so f off

XD Wow, you’re so compassionate, peaceful, and Christ-like! I’ll bet Jesus is proud of you.

shut up im not not going to hell and im trying to spred the message any way possible so yea he is proud that i am at least trying

If what you claim is true, why can you provide no proof for it?

becuse my proof is somthing you claim was forged by money

I haven’t claimed that anything was “forged by money” in the course of this conversation.

im done with you

Leave a Reply

